Contact form

Thank you for your interest in the Aspen Ideas Festival. Please be specific with your inquiry and we will respond as promptly as we can. If you have a question about the cancellation of the 2020 Festival due to COVID-19, please read details here.

Thank you, your inquiry has been sent.

Your information

 
 
 
0/1000

General Festival Information
Deborah Murphy
(970) 544-7955
deborah.murphy@aspeninstitute.org

Events and Tickets
(970) 544-7948

Current Pass-Holders
Morgan Walsh
(970) 544-7948
morgan.walsh@aspeninstitute.org

Press Inquiries
Jon Purves
jon.purves@aspeninstitute.org
Visit the Aspen Institute Press Center

Aspen Ideas Festival
Underwriting Inquiries
sponsorships@aspeninstitute.org

Speaker Inquiries
speakers@aspeninstitute.org

Aspen Ideas: Health
Underwriting Inquiries
Deb Cunningham
Senior Advisor, Partnerships
(202) 701-7347
deb.cunningham@aspeninst.org

Speaker Inquiries
Tracy Anderson
Program Manager
(970) 544-7959
tracy.anderson@aspeninst.org

Mailing Address
1000 N. Third Street
Aspen, Colorado 81611

Thank you for signing up!

Please provide a valid email address.

Please provide a valid email address.
Newsletter
Newsletter
Sign up to our newsletter
for the latest festival updates.